Research: facts and information

Angela, Irfan and me had pick a topic for our video which is ” Don’t text while driving”. Here is the information and facts based on my research.

intexticated-teens

teen-tracker

Texting-and-driving

texting-while-driving-infographic-small

About carmenkm

A girl that are 19 this year, love design especially collage and handmade stuff. Started to blog from March 2012. Currently activity:Studying BA HONs graphics communication design (first year in 2012) Occupation: Students This is my online journal for my degree project. Every single work progress will be post up. Please do not plagiarize any artwork of mine and this blog its just a reference for those that need some design info. Hope You guys enjoy to read my blog. I do appreciate for those who love my blog.Thanks!!^^

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

